Home
Sponsored By:   The Sports Outfit
/Registration/FamilyAccounts.asp?org=MARCELLUSLACROSSE.COM
Mon, May 24, 2021 6:00a through Wed, Jul 14, 2021 7:00a
MLGC 2021 Summer Program : 

Practices will be held Mondays and Wednesdays 6:00-7:00PM DMS Fields. The program will run through mid-July and expect to schedule scrimmages with other schools to happen Wednesdays. 

Mon, Jun 7, 2021 6:00p through Wed, Jul 28, 2021 7:00p
MLGC 2021 Summer Program : 

Practices will be held Mondays and Wednesdays 6:00-7:00PM DMS Fields. The program will run through mid-July and expect to schedule scrimmages with other schools to happen Wednesdays. 

Mon, Dec 6, 2021 6:00a through Wed, Jan 26, 2022 7:00a
MLGC 2021 Summer Program : 

Practices will be held Mondays and Wednesdays 6:00-7:00PM DMS Fields. The program will run through mid-July and expect to schedule scrimmages with other schools to happen Wednesdays. 

Mon, Jan 3, 2022 6:00a through Wed, Feb 23, 2022 7:00a
MLGC 2021 Summer Program : 

Practices will be held Mondays and Wednesdays 6:00-7:00PM DMS Fields. The program will run through mid-July and expect to schedule scrimmages with other schools to happen Wednesdays. 

Mon, Feb 7, 2022 6:00a through Wed, Mar 30, 2022 7:00a
MLGC 2021 Summer Program : 

Practices will be held Mondays and Wednesdays 6:00-7:00PM DMS Fields. The program will run through mid-July and expect to schedule scrimmages with other schools to happen Wednesdays. 

Mon, Mar 7, 2022 6:00a through Wed, Apr 27, 2022 7:00a
MLGC 2021 Summer Program : 

Practices will be held Mondays and Wednesdays 6:00-7:00PM DMS Fields. The program will run through mid-July and expect to schedule scrimmages with other schools to happen Wednesdays. 

Mon, Apr 4, 2022 6:00a through Wed, May 25, 2022 7:00a
MLGC 2021 Summer Program : 

Practices will be held Mondays and Wednesdays 6:00-7:00PM DMS Fields. The program will run through mid-July and expect to schedule scrimmages with other schools to happen Wednesdays.